7 January 2019

Hall of fame

This post is also available in: Italiano

At the Varese van Vlaanderen the teams with the highest number of participants are awarded: in the previous editions, the trophies went to the following teams


Brontolo Bike with 33 participants; to follow U.S. Legnanese with 29 and ASD Nazionale with 21


Brontolo Bike with 54 participants; to follow Amatori Velo Lainate with 24 and Malpensa Bike with 22


Brontolo Bike with 53 participants; followed by GSC Borsano with 20 and SC Genova 1913 with 19


Brontolo Bike with 51 participants; to follow Funtos Bike with 28 and tied to EUR Malgesso and GSC Borsano with 24